• Roman Dvoracek

    Roman Dvoracek

    Founder/Principal Broker O:212-714-1466 M:718-877-7349 roman@homeresidential.nyc
  • Matthew Tejeda

    Matthew Tejeda

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson O:347-441-7149 M:347-441-7149 matthew@homeresidential.nyc
  • Angelus Chen

    Angelus Chen

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:646-338-3011 angelus@homeresidential.nyc
  • Plamen Chukanov

    Plamen Chukanov

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:917-399-5007 plamen@homeresidential.nyc
  • Clara del Campo

    Clara del Campo

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:917-399-0895 clara@homeresidential.nyc
  • Erika DeShazo

    Erika DeShazo

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:646-620-0007 erika@homeresidential.nyc
  • Hasani Eidenberger

    Hasani Eidenberger

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:704-608-8732 hasani@homeresidential.nyc
  • Richard Ham

    Richard Ham

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:347-414-0410 richard@homeresidential.nyc
  • Lester Hinds

    Lester Hinds

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:914-882-9795 lester@homeresidential.nyc
  • Hank Hsu

    Hank Hsu

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:646-801-3017 hank@homeresidential.nyc
  • John Kim

    John Kim

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:347-924-4663 john@homeresidential.nyc
  • Daniel Leibovich

    Daniel Leibovich

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:917-797-0764 daniel@homeresidential.nyc
  • Jacques Magloire Jr

    Jacques Magloire Jr

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:862-881-2331 jacques@homeresidential.nyc
  • Eleonora Nikolova

    Eleonora Nikolova

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:917-478-1922 elle@homeresidential.nyc
  • Taiwo Olorode

    Taiwo Olorode

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:347-335-2525 tye@homeresidential.nyc
  • Spencer Posecai

    Spencer Posecai

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:662-820-0466 spencer@homeresidential.nyc
  • Alexander Sciortino

    Alexander Sciortino

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:914-334-2265 alex@homeresidential.nyc
  • Sixto Sibri

    Sixto Sibri

    Licensed RE Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:347-554-0896 sibri@homeresidential.nyc
  • Randy Figueroa

    Randy Figueroa

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson O:212-714-1466 M:347-262-4402 Randy@homeresidential.nyc